Home About Us What's New Listserv Blog Business Meetings MLA Links Site Index

Previous Years' Officers  

OFFICERS 2013-2014

Chair: Sheila Snow-Croft
Public Health Coordinator
National Network of Libraries of Medicine
Health Sciences and Human Services Library
University of Maryland Baltimore
Baltimore, MD 21201
800-338-7657

ssnowcro@hshsl.umaryland.edu

Section Council Representative: Jim Brucker
Instructional Design Librarian
Galter Health Sciences Library
Feinberg School of Medicine
Northwestern University
Chicago, IL 60611
jimb@northwestern.edu

Secretary / Treasurer: Amy Blevins
Clinical Education Librarian
Hardin Library for the Health Sciences
University of Iowa
319-335-7636
amy-blevins@uiowa.edu

Chair, Membership Committee: Jeanne Burke
Learning Resource Center
Health Sciences Library
Creighton University Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68178-0210
402-280-5143
jburke@creighton.edu

Chair, EMTS Nominating Committee:
Jim Brucker
Instructional Design Librarian
Galter Health Sciences Library
Feinberg School of Medicine
Northwestern University
Chicago, IL 60611
jimb@northwestern.edu

Chair Elect: Molly Knapp
Research Support & Education Librarian
Rudolph Matas Library of the Health Sciences
Tulane University
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-988-2410

mknapp2@tulane.edu

Webmaster: Brandi Tuttle
Research & Education Librarian
Medical Center Library & Archives
Duke University
Durham, NC 27710
919-660-1126
brandi.tuttle@duke.edu

Chair, Continuing Education: Ryan Harris
Reference & Research Services Manager
Health Sciences and Human Services Library
University of Maryland Baltimore
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-706-1315
rharris@hshsl.umaryland.edu

Chair, Bylaws Committee: Dave Piper
Arizona Health Sciences Library
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85724
520-626-2526
dpiper@ahsl.arizona.edu

___________________________________
Last updated June 1, 2013